Venice, Italy

Posted: 16/04/2012 by B in photography, random, travel
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Hi fans,

Still at home with the wife, kids and new born so I haven’t had a chance to escape and bring home a story. I decided to find and post some pictures from past travels and today I chose some shots from Venice, Italy. These were all taken before I was into photography and had a DSLR, so I hope they are worthy of a view. I have been to Venice numerous times, and will have to wait for the kids to grow a little before I return to Europe again to enjoy the culture, food and history.

I especially enjoyed seeing the Bell Tower in Venice, it reminded of the many times I jumped off it……on the PlayStation console playing Assassin’s Creed. Enjoy!

Comments
  1. These pictures are AMAZING!!

  2. anita says:

    Love Venice. And your night shot here =]

Leave a Reply

