Random shots around the home on a cold winters day

Posted: 16/07/2012 by B in photography, random
Tags: , , , , ,

Hi fans, I will hopefully be getting out and about this weekend to get some outdoor pictures, though I thought I’d post some random items I shot for some reason when I woke up one cold the other morning.

The dew on the window should tell you about the kind of day it was.

I bought this Predator figurine when I was in Singapore a few years ago, I also love the Predator movies.

Below is the infamous Spinosaurus from Jurassic Park.

Not to mention my remote controlled Ferrari that I use to chase the kids around the house.

And last but not least, by DUB city cars collection. I also have a whole lot of other toys at home, and yes, my wife says I’m a big kid too.

Until next time.

Leave a Reply

