Hi fans, I realize it’s been over a week, so from today I have decided to try to post a photo everyday, whether it be with from my SLR or iPhone.

Having to wait for a nice day to get out and about to get some nice pictures with my SLR doesn’t happen too often, today I will start with some shots from Cheeky Chocolate taken from my iPhone today, a local cafe with vintage french decor, accompanied with french music playing in the background. The coffee and desserts are always a treat.

The entrance to the cafe…

20120724-215136.jpg

Some random French display..

20120724-215350.jpg

Candle shot…

20120724-215524.jpg

And finally some macaroons on display.

20120724-220119.jpg

Funnily enough I didn’t get any shots of what my wife and I actually had. Until the next post….

Leave a Reply

